Mrs. J. Sandford Headteacher
Ms. R. Smith Deputy Headteacher and Year 3 teacher
Mr. S. Furlong Upper School Leader and Year 6 teacher
Miss K. Harrison Lower School Leader and Year 3 teacher
Miss H Cousins Year 3 teacher
Miss K. Johnson Year 4 teacher
Mrs L Henery Year 4 teacher
Mr. R. Donovan Year 4 teacher
Ms. S. Hughes Year 5 teacher
Miss L Whiteside Year 5 teacher
Mr. D. Genders Year 6 teacher
Mrs. D. Davis SENDCo and Year 6 Teacher
Mrs. F. Wallis Teacher of the Deaf
Mrs. T. Garrod EAL Teacher
Miss N. Bridgham Y3 and Y5 Teacher (Part time)
Miss S. Cole Swimming teacher
Mrs. K. Denton Music Teacher
Ms M Narayn Music Teacher (maternity cover)

Support Staff

Ms. A Hatch                  Pastoral Worker
Mrs K Lloyd Parent Support Advisor
Mrs S. Chandler Teaching Assistant/ Midday Supervisor
Ms E. Copland Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Miss H. Gifford Teaching Assistant/ Midday Supervisor
Mrs T. Hudson Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs C. Lovett Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Mitchell Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs T. Mundy Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs B. Phillips Teaching Assistant
Mrs N Phillips-Jones Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs R. Roe Teaching Assistant/Midday Supervisor
Mrs H Tobin Teaching Assistant
Mrs J. Wilson HLTA /Teaching Assistant
Miss A Nixon   Teaching Assistant
Mr. L Lopez Gonzalez      Teaching Assistant

Office and Administrative Staff

 Miss M Leared           Resources Officer
Mrs. P. Whitear Clerical Assistant
Miss. G. Sandford Admin Assistant

Midday Supervisors

Mrs. T. Marley Midday Supervisor/Cleaner
Mrs. F. Ahmed Midday Supervisor
Mrs. J. Atkin Midday Supervisor

Premises Staff

Mr. W. Howe Site Manager
Miss M. Thompson Caretaker
Mrs. C. Hart Cleaner
Mrs. L. Howe Cleaner/ Loose-Parts Play
Mrs. C Hardy Cleaner